Eastern Cape Liquor Board
Menu
Eastern Cape Liquor Board

Alcohol laws, legislation & regulations

  • Mr. Z. Hewu
  • Mr Z. Hewu Board Member
  • Adv. Z. Mapoma
  • Mr Adv. Z Mapoma Board Member
  • Prof. L. Majova-Songca
  • Prof. L. Majova Songca Board Member


Senior Staff


Inspectors

Below is the list of contact details for liquor license inspectors in the Eastern Cape.  Download This List

Peddie, Grahamstown, Port Alfred, Alice and all surrounding areas

Mr Siseko Ngqola

 043 700 0900
 043 726 4101
 082 675 0089
Siseko.Ngqola@eclb.co.za

Kind William’s Town, Mdantsane, East London and all surrounding areas

Mr. Zuko Lizani

 043 700 0900
 043 726 4101
073 747 2741
Zuko.Lizani@eclb.co.za


69 Devereux Avenue, Vincent, East London, 5247

Queenstown, Whittlesea, Cofimvaba and surrounding areas

Phindile Madlwabinga

045 838 5557
081 287 1301
045 839 3709
Phindile.Madlwabinga@eclb.co.za

38 Grey Street, Queenstown

Aliwal North, Elliot and surrounding areas.

Ms Ntombi Matikinca

051 633 2901
083 290 1527
Ntombi.Matikinca@eclb.co.za

Aliwal North Service Centre, Department of Economic Affairs District Offices, Smith Street, Aliwal North

Cradock, Graff-Reinet and all surrounding areas

Mr Jabulani Yingwana

048 881 3756
048 881 4927
082 520 4096
Jabulani.Yingwana@eclb.co.za

CNR Victoria & Frere Streets, Cradock

Northern Areas, City Centre and New Brighton

Mrs Dianne Whitting

041 484 2136 / 041 484 2149
041 484 2153
079 447 2644
Dianne.Whitting@eclb.co.za

Motherwell, Zwide, KwaZakhele, Nobuhle

Mr Vuyo Mfula

041 484 2136 / 041 484 2149
041 484 2153
082 675 0114
Vuyo.Mfula@eclb.co.za


1st Floor North Towers, 790 Govan Mbeki Avenue, Port Elizabeth

Mthatha, Engcobo, Mqanduli, Butterworth; Willowvale, Dutywa and all surrounding areas.

Ms Bulelwa Mayatula

047 495 0059 / 047 495 0060
047 495 0073
047 495 0059
Bulelwa.Mayatula@eclb.co.za

ECDC Building, District7 Sisson Street, Fort Gale, Mthatha

Port St. John’s, Mt. Ayliff, Mt. Frere and all surrounding areas

Mr Thulani Dlamini

047 531 0242 / 047 531 0227
047 531 0226
082 674 9845
Thulani.Dlamini@eclb.co.za

Mt. Fletcher, Matatiele and all surrounding areas

Mr Mkangeli Mtimkulu

047 531 0242 / 047 531 0227
047 531 0226
083 290 1489
Mkangeli.Mtimkulu@eclb.co.za


ECDC Building, 7 Sissions Street, Fort Gale, Mthatha